Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Welcome To Ask The Trades!
May 15th, 2024, 3:38am
Quote: History will be kind to me, for I intend to write it - Sir Winston Churchill

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Fitting Worktop (Read 3450 times)
House_Basher

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Total Thanks: 0
For This Post: 0

Fitting Worktop
Dec 29th, 2005, 10:01pm

I am a jobbing builder and have scribed in a number of 'L' shaped worktops but have always passed over jobs involving 'U' shaped worktops. I am about to fit my old mans kitchen and that will involve a 'U' shaped arrangement of worktop. I can't pass this one over. Any advice/tips. I have a Trend worktop jig - the middle size one.
Roll Eyes

Thank User For This Post  
IP Logged

TIMBA-WOLF
Board Moderator

Timba-Wolf..... Var@*sh,
should be banned!!

Total Thanks: 15

KENT,(under a tree!!!!), United Kingdom
KENT,(under a tree!!!!)
United Kingdom

Trade: Joiner

Re: Fitting Worktop
Reply #1 - Dec 30th, 2005, 1:05pm

Hi the , and firstly WELCOME to this here site/forum!!!